Logo_WITHOUT_TEXT-FullColour.png

JennyRoseSmith

Deepening Into Being Together

There is something in this life that each of us can lean into for sustenance, rest into for replenishment and fall into for rejuvenation. This universal field of aliveness, called by many different names continually gifts us with support and holding through everything.

You are invited to join a weekly online (audio only) guided meditation circle.
Each Monday at 7pm UK, we will come together and join in a simple way of meditating with the shared intention of strengthening our connection to the energetic field that supports each and all of us.


 

For FAQ's about meditation and Deepening into Being Together please go here

The Monday meditation calls are offered for donation ~  any amount is genuinely appreciated. The money made from these calls goes towards my living costs and donating to various causes that are close to my heart such as reforestation, women’s work and supporting the work of artists.

Join our meditation on the 13th July
 7PM UK / 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific



In choosing to join this live meditation you are declaring yourself psychologically well enough to do so.

If you have technical issues you may try this direct link: https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/122285172

Questions and Comments

The Monday meditation calls are offered for donation ~  any amount is genuinely appreciated. The money made from these calls goes towards my living costs and donating to various causes that are close to my heart such as reforestation, women’s work and supporting the work of artists.

Contact us at: JennyRoseSmith123@gmail.com


​© 2020 by JennyRoseSmith.
Created by Terra Canova with Wix.com